One Response to “Lunch at daybreak: bits and pieces around Nome and the hospital”

  1. Diana Cheng Says:

    Hi there!

    My name is Diana–I’m a development TV producer for Zone 3, a Canadian and US television production company and came across your blog. A day in your life sounds really fascinating, and I’d love to talk to you more about your experiences in Alaska as a doctor who travels around a lot and be able pick your brain for a TV show I’m developing.

    If interested, please feel free to give me a call at 646-722-3337 (I’m in EST) or email me at dcheng@zone3us.com with the best time and number to get in touch!

    Looking forward to chatting to you!

    Best,
    Diana

Leave a Reply

